Apple Picking at Kuiper’s Farm

IT’s fall month.

Michael and I have decided to make our own family tradition and it includes apple and pumpkin picking. We did this last year and that was the first time that Gabriel ate apples.

IMG_2399 We were able to do some pumpkin picking as well. I, myself enjoyed seeing those huge pumpkins. I only see them in pictures. I couldn’t believe they were true.Pumpkins of different sizes, color (there is a white pumpkin), texture (I thought they were all soft and clean).

Because this year is a little bit different, we skipped the pumpkin part. And it was Claire’s first time to do apple picking.

Gabriel still enjoyed it like before..

We wished we could have stayed longer but we had to go home.. Next year, we will definitely do it again. I can’t wait for Claire to pick her own apple. I’m sure she’s going to love it a lot.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑