We hit the 3rd year. 

  

Three years and counting… Yes for many more years. I love you dad. 

Today was awesome. 

I am thankful you are my husband. I love you are my husband. I could never wish anyone else to be my husband. I could not think of someone else that would be as good as you as my husband. 

Thank you daddy. Thank you that you always try to keep up with me. And my demands. And my whims. And all of my being. 

I know it is hard to please me. I know it is hard on everything but you have chosen to be with me, to stay with me, to love me and to make me the happiest at all times, everyday. 

I am sorry for all my wrongdoings. I am sorry for being harsh and hard at many times. 

I love you daddy. I love you with all my heart. And i love every bits of you. 

I pray for many more years of togetherness. I pray for many more dreams to come true. I pray for a lifetime with you.. 

  

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑